Newsletters

Newsletters (40)

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 13:27

2020-04 Newsletter

Written by

1. Personal Protective Equipment

 

2. FOOD4HOPE

 

3. To Our Donors

 

4. Annoucement

 

read more更多

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 10:16

2020-03 Newsletter

Written by

1. COVID-19 China Project

 

2. Laos Attapeu Trip 2020

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 10:15

2020-02 Newsletter

Written by

1. Update on COVID-19 Response

 

2. Postponed: 20th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner

 

3. Upcoming Workshops

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 14:55

2020-01 Newsletter

Written by

1. COVID-19 Appeal - Let's Help Wuhan, China

 

 

read more更多

Sunday, 05 January 2020 19:31

2019-12 Newsletter

Written by

1. Merry Christmas & Blessed New Year 2020

 

2. Moving Forward...

read more更多

Sunday, 08 December 2019 12:23

2019-11 Newsletter

Written by

1. Palu Earthquake & Tsunami (Indonesia) Livelihood Mission Trip

 

2. Disaster Preparedness Workshop

read more更多

Saturday, 05 October 2019 10:35

2019-10 Newsletter

Written by

1. Introduction to Humanitarian Supply Chain Management.

 

2. Monsoon Preparation.

read more更多

Thursday, 12 September 2019 10:33

2019-09 Newsletter

Written by

1. Asia Christian Crisis Relief Conference

 

2. RO Water Workshop

read more更多

Thursday, 15 August 2019 10:31

2019-08 Newsletter

Written by

1. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training, Mentakab.

 

2. 20th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner.

read more更多

Monday, 15 July 2019 10:25

2019-07 Newsletter

Written by

1. Palu, Indonesia Rebuilding Project.

 

2. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training, MBTS Penang.

 

3. Flood Mitigation, Kampar.

read more更多

Thursday, 27 June 2019 15:10

2019-06 Newsletter

Written by

1. 5 Days 4 Nights, 3 Training Events in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

read more更多

Monday, 20 May 2019 15:10

2019-05 Newsletter

Written by

1. One Month in China

2. Laos Recovery Team

read more更多

Friday, 17 May 2019 15:37

2019-04 Newsletter

Written by

1. Lombok, Indonesia Final Trip

2. Disaster Preparedness & Response Training

3. Networking, Partnership and Moving Forward

read more更多

Page 1 of 3