Newsletters

Newsletters (45)

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 10:58

2020-09 Newsletter

Written by

1. Microsoft Office Retaining Programme

 

2. TEMCO – Sabah, Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

 

3. Flood Assistance – Kapit, Sawarak

 

4. Water Filtration in Emergency Workshop

 

read more更多

Thursday, 10 September 2020 12:30

2020-08 Newsletter

Written by

1. Recovery MCO

 

2. Microsoft Office Retraining Programme

 

3. Microenterprise for B40 Group

 

read more更多

Thursday, 06 August 2020 12:30

2020-07 Newsletter

Written by

1. A New Season

 

2. Palu Earthquake - Indonesia Project

 

read more更多

Saturday, 04 July 2020 12:17

2020-06 Newsletter

Written by

1. COVID-19 Update

 

read more更多

Friday, 05 June 2020 09:30

2020-05 Newsletter

Written by

1. Malaysia: COVID-19 Update

 

2. China: COVID-19 Recovery Project – Back To School

 

read more更多

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 13:27

2020-04 Newsletter

Written by

1. Personal Protective Equipment

 

2. FOOD4HOPE

 

3. To Our Donors

 

4. Annoucement

 

read more更多

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 10:16

2020-03 Newsletter

Written by

1. COVID-19 China Project

 

2. Laos Attapeu Trip 2020

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 10:15

2020-02 Newsletter

Written by

1. Update on COVID-19 Response

 

2. Postponed: 20th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner

 

3. Upcoming Workshops

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 14:55

2020-01 Newsletter

Written by

1. COVID-19 Appeal - Let's Help Wuhan, China

 

 

read more更多

Sunday, 05 January 2020 19:31

2019-12 Newsletter

Written by

1. Merry Christmas & Blessed New Year 2020

 

2. Moving Forward...

read more更多

Sunday, 08 December 2019 12:23

2019-11 Newsletter

Written by

1. Palu Earthquake & Tsunami (Indonesia) Livelihood Mission Trip

 

2. Disaster Preparedness Workshop

read more更多

Saturday, 05 October 2019 10:35

2019-10 Newsletter

Written by

1. Introduction to Humanitarian Supply Chain Management.

 

2. Monsoon Preparation.

read more更多

Thursday, 12 September 2019 10:33

2019-09 Newsletter

Written by

1. Asia Christian Crisis Relief Conference

 

2. RO Water Workshop

read more更多

Page 1 of 3