CK Cheong

CK Cheong

Saturday, 04 July 2020 12:17

2020-06 Newsletter

1. COVID-19 Update

 

read more更多

Sunday, 14 June 2020 14:33

Newspaper & Online Article

Friday, 05 June 2020 09:30

2020-05 Newsletter

1. Malaysia: COVID-19 Update

 

2. China: COVID-19 Recovery Project – Back To School

 

read more更多

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 13:27

2020-04 Newsletter

1. Personal Protective Equipment

 

2. FOOD4HOPE

 

3. To Our Donors

 

4. Annoucement

 

read more更多

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 10:16

2020-03 Newsletter

1. COVID-19 China Project

 

2. Laos Attapeu Trip 2020

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 10:15

2020-02 Newsletter

1. Update on COVID-19 Response

 

2. Postponed: 20th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner

 

3. Upcoming Workshops

 

read more更多

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 14:55

2020-01 Newsletter

1. COVID-19 Appeal - Let's Help Wuhan, China

 

 

read more更多

Friday, 31 January 2020 12:30

2019 China COVID-19

Sunday, 09 February 2020 19:41

Pandemic COVID-19 Emergency Response

Background of 2019 n-CoV Epidemic Response.

On 27 January 2020, CREST received an invitation from our Chinese partners, Hubei Province Charity Federation and Wuhan City Province Charity Federation to urgently provide specific medical supplies to hospitals in Wuhan. After evaluating the situation of the outbreak by the Board of Directors, CREST decided to respond to the request by liaising with Hubei Province Charity Federation. The required supplies are as follow:

Sunday, 05 January 2020 19:31

2019-12 Newsletter

1. Merry Christmas & Blessed New Year 2020

 

2. Moving Forward...

read more更多